The White Lotus Liturgy of Auset & Ausir~ Part Two

Incense Ausir

I return to the Primeval Flood of the First Occasion of the Gods,
Becoming the Image of Ra in the deep floodwaters,
Emerging from the Coils of the Beginning as the ‘Becoming One’,
Coming forth from the Egg of the Pyramidion as the Phoenix.
The Phoenix is the Spirit of Ausir (Osiris) when He ascended at the
Moment of His Resurrection, when He became ‘The Powerful One’,
The Master of Eternal Life.

I renew my body in the Eternal Flood of Auset (Isis)
I renew my body in the Eternal Flood of Ausir!
I renew my essence in the Waters of Auset in the Beginning!
I renew my essence in the Waters of Ausir in the Beginning!
I renew my Spirit in the Presence of Ausir the King, the
Bestower of the Elixir of Life.

I come! I come again! I come again!
I repeat my life for eternity in Ausir the Vanquisher of Death,
The Eternal God who lives beyond the Gods!

All text copyright © 2001-2015 Rev. Ptahmassu Nofra-Uaa

Leave a Reply

